Q and A Week

With all the new visitors coming over thanks to Amy’s posting my video, I have received quite a few questions in the com boxes. This week I will answer your questions!

If the regulars or not-so-new readers have questions they would like to pose, please add them in the comments below.

5 Responses to “Q and A Week”


  1. 1 Kristen May 4, 2009 at 10:17 am

    I would love to hear your thoughts on the Christian Woman and Hijab and niqab.

  2. 2 Amy May 4, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    I’m eager to read whatever you might be sharing. I received numerous questions asking why a Christian woman might choose to wear the covering that you did and hope I did a decent job answering the questions, bot on my blog, through email, and on FB. Hearing your answers will be interesting! :o)

  3. 3 Angela May 4, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    I am curious as to whether or not you believe there is a Scriptural mandate to wear a head covering at all times. I can easily see the mandate to wear a head covering while at prayer or in worship service. My husband and I discussed the topic at length over the weekend, esp. as to why no one in our very conservative church even wears a hat or scarf during the worship service. Thanks!

  4. 4 geekywife May 4, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    What do you use for swimwear? I’ve looked online for modest swimsuits but haven’t found anything that I like AND can afford.

  5. 5 Amber May 5, 2009 at 6:36 am

    While I look forward to whatever you post, I really want to read the post about Christian women wearing hijab.


Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Quotes

"I can't say I don't believe in your God, but I don't believe He meant the world to be as it is." ~Nicholas Higgins. North and South.

"I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It's when you know you are licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what." No idea where that last quote came from, but I like it!

Current Reads

Father Arseny

Blog Stats

  • 418,045 hits

