More Jewish Headscarves

Just received this shipment from Clothes and Stuff on Saturday:

pink-embroidered1I am wearing this one today! Pretty and uber-comfortable.

brown-sparklyThis is the $3 special. It would be perfect for the summer. Order half a dozen and no worries about overheating for the rest of the season.

cream-embroideredLarge square with embroidery.

I was very pleased with the service from Clothes and Stuff. Free shipping!

6 Responses to “More Jewish Headscarves”


  1. 1 alana November 24, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    Very nice! I really hope I have some money to spend on head coverings soon.

  2. 2 Dawn November 25, 2008 at 10:25 am

    Just out of curiousity…how many headcoverings do you have now? 🙂
    Do you think that the Jewish head scarves are ‘the one’ for you? Kind of like how the hanging veil is ‘the one’ for me. I mean I will probably wear a bonnet in colder weather as well, but I think I have finally settled on the hanging veil. 🙂

    God Bless You!

  3. 3 Lacy November 25, 2008 at 12:23 pm

    Ooh! I like them! They look very pretty on you, Anna! 😀

    ~ Lacy

  4. 4 Melissa Beshore December 23, 2008 at 10:54 am

    Hi Anna, I really like the pink one. Really pretty! I have a green one with silver lurex stripes sort of like the one you have in the middle. I like it, but my husband likes the convertible coverings better that go from a cover to a headband.

    Melissa : )

    http://titus2wifeandmommy.blogspot.com
    (Christian women blog on headcoverings, parenting, marriage, and more.)

    http://happyhomestead.etsy.com (My and my mom’s Happy Homestead store where we sell plain or fancy headcoverings, headbands, and more.)

  5. 5 Shimmy January 7, 2009 at 1:50 am

    I happened upon your Blog and saw the nice article you posted about our site, Thank you for reviewing us so highly
    Shimmy
    Clothes And Stuff


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Quotes

"I can't say I don't believe in your God, but I don't believe He meant the world to be as it is." ~Nicholas Higgins. North and South.

"I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It's when you know you are licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what." No idea where that last quote came from, but I like it!

Current Reads

Father Arseny

Blog Stats

  • 418,517 hits

