So Very Wifey

89

As a 1930s wife, I am
Very Superior

Take the test!

Awwww…rabbits! I got docked for putting my cold feet on my husband’s legs at night and wearing pajamas instead of nightgowns.

4 Responses to “So Very Wifey”


  1. 1 Pearl June 25, 2008 at 4:04 am

    I got 17, and am therefore an out and out failure. Although this may be due to the fact that I’m not married, and was only doing the test because it was more exciting that making a PhD completion plan for the next three months. The lack of a husband did make the test a bit complicated though!

  2. 2 Evonne June 25, 2008 at 8:13 am

    Yaaaaay! I am also Very Superior. I dress for breakfast and wear nightgowns! The lack of children made mine a bit complicated, too, but halfway through I started counting our pets as “children”. 🙂 Thanks for the link!

  3. 3 cbrunette June 25, 2008 at 9:11 am

    Pets count as children? Darn…I could have scored higher. 😛

    ~Anna

  4. 4 akhomeschoolfun June 28, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    I got an 85. I too put cold feet on husband but wear nightgowns and dress for breakfast. How fun! I love silly surveys like that.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Quotes

"I can't say I don't believe in your God, but I don't believe He meant the world to be as it is." ~Nicholas Higgins. North and South.

"I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It's when you know you are licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what." No idea where that last quote came from, but I like it!

Current Reads

Father Arseny

Blog Stats

  • 418,701 hits

