Muslim and Christian Clothing

I’ve discovered lots of jewels on YouTube, so I hope you’ll enjoy what I share! This one makes you think how “far” Christian women have come (or not).

6 Responses to “Muslim and Christian Clothing”


  1. 1 Dawn June 21, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    Very cool! I found something similar, kind of today as I was toodling around online and posted it to my blog.

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. 2 Mak June 21, 2007 at 9:58 pm

    I don’t understand

  3. 3 cbrunette June 21, 2007 at 10:11 pm

    Is that rhetorical, or do you need help understanding something, Mak?

  4. 4 Mak June 22, 2007 at 12:11 am

    it wasn’t a question so it can’t be theoretical hehe…I don’t understand what the video is trying to communicate. Esp. since there is native americas music scattered throughout.

  5. 5 Mak June 22, 2007 at 12:12 am

    sorry, rhetorical not theoretical

  6. 6 Laura February 27, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    Rhetorical and outwardly Muslims may share similar characteristics and the “un-saved” Christian…..but the Lord looks at the heart….. Christians are part of a living body of believers. We recognize our sinfullness via the law and believe Christ died for us and rose again so we may come unto God via the cross.


Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Quotes

"I can't say I don't believe in your God, but I don't believe He meant the world to be as it is." ~Nicholas Higgins. North and South.

"I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It's when you know you are licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what." No idea where that last quote came from, but I like it!

Current Reads

Father Arseny

Blog Stats

  • 418,045 hits

