Back Issues of Making It Home Magazine

Mrs. Catherine, the editor of Making It Home Magazine wants her dining room back! The back issues have taken over her space. Would you help her out by ordering some? They are only $3 a piece plus shipping. Even though I have not read the magazine, I’ve followed Cat’s blog for a long time. I trust it is an excellent publication!

5 Responses to “Back Issues of Making It Home Magazine”


  1. 1 Theresa June 17, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    What has happened to Mrs. Catherine? I was not reading blogs for some time and when I came back I couldn’t find hers. I just picked up a couple of my magazines tonight and thought of her again and decided to do a search. If she is blogging somewhere else could you please direct me to it.

    Thank you.

  2. 2 Lisa August 3, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Yes. Where is she? Do you still have magazines left?

    Thanks,

    Lisa

  3. 3 Civilla December 5, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    I used to LOVE MrsCatherine’s Xanga site, and then sadly, she closed it down. How do you order these magazines? Please leave a reply on my site (http://civillascybercafe.blogspot.com) or tell me how here, ok?

  4. 4 Reader September 14, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    You can find Catherine Staat, in a much different form, at catherinestaat.wordpress.com

    The Staats are no longer publishing or distributing their magazine. Not sure why.

  5. 5 Reader too January 23, 2011 at 2:21 am

    Mrs. Staat is the world’s biggest phony. She seems to be having an identity crisis of sorts based on new blog(s). Not what she seems.


Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Quotes

"I can't say I don't believe in your God, but I don't believe He meant the world to be as it is." ~Nicholas Higgins. North and South.

"I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It's when you know you are licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what." No idea where that last quote came from, but I like it!

Current Reads

Father Arseny

Blog Stats

  • 415,799 hits

